A.R. Dragonfly Vols. 11 + 12 Available Now

Volumes 11 & 12 of A.R. Dragonfly are now available on Amazon!

What happened to the original release dates, you ask?

They are being reserved for autographed copies of the books; however, I made them live on Amazon a while back because, as the author, I wanted to see my collection completed on my shelf and the only way for me to order author copies on Amazon is to push the book live.

So, it started with making 11 and 12 live… then it progressed into saying screw it and making the eBook live and just leaving it out there for people find.

Then, that progressed to “well, if they’re live, I might as well just advertise them so people can finish the series. No sense in waiting if the stuff is done and up there.”

So, that’s where we are with it!

Volume 11

Synopsis: The world is constantly changing as it is forever in its nature to do so. Like the world, everyone’s lives undergo change at one point or another. A series of events transpires that looks to do just that for Amber, Kaito, Lynn, Jessi, Rebekah and Sebastian. All they can do is embrace the change and face it head on.

Link: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08DC84KCB

Volume 12

Synopsis: After life-changing events shape everyone’s future, the conclusion to everyone’s stories is at hand. Welcome to the final volume of A.R. Dragonfly.

Link: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08DBYMYXR

As always, physical copies are $9.99, eBooks are $4.99.

Leave a Reply